Contact Us

PFI Fashions is open Monday thru Friday 8am – 4:30pm central time. For more information contact us at 800-251-2112.

Key Staff

Name Title Email
Kay Poltermann President/CEO kpoltermann@pfifashions.com
Jody Poltermann-Todd Executive Vice-President jtodd@pfifashions.com
Angie Hall Accounting Manager ahall@pfifashions.com
Joyce Freres Customer Service Manager jfreres@pfifashions.com
Jill Stone Art Department jstone@pfifashions.com
General Mail General Infromation info@pfifashions.com
Sara Verch Customer Service sverch@pfifashions.com
Kristi Castillo Contract Service Rep. kcastillo@pfifashions.com
Holly Hansen Purchasing hhansen@pfifashions.com
Orders/Art Order Department orders@pfifashions.com
     
[vc_raw_html]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[/vc_raw_html]

Get Directions to PFI Fashions.

PFI Fashions is located at W986 Hwy B, Genoa City, Wisconsin just minutes from Hwy 12 or call us at 262-279-5117

Click Here to Get Directions!

Menu